Here you’ll find smart vacuums that work on carpets and wood floors, reusable food containers for produce, grains, and meats, and compact clothing irons for travel and beyond. These items are designed to give you back time in your day by working simply and efficiently. There won’t be a ton of guesswork or manual reading with these products, nor will there be mishaps or disappointments. Among the hundreds of cleaning and storage picks spread throughout these pages, we found 10 that stand out. Our favorites come with thousands of five-star reviews written by real shoppers, and they start at just $11. Check them out below. “No more hunting for the right lid because this seals without one,” wrote one five-star reviewer. “I also like that the container is quite substantial, meaning it’s not flimsy.” “This is exactly what I needed to get my counter uncluttered,” wrote one shopper. “It’s nicely made and is pretty.” “I’m a new mom, who works long hours during the day,” explained one user. “This product simplifies my meal preps! It helps me save time (which I don’t have much of these days), it’s neat and organized (perfect for my OCD tendencies) and it’s extremely user friendly.” “This little iron is amazing, don’t let the size fool you,” wrote one five-star reviewer. “It gets really hot and the steam feature is great. I purchased it for traveling with my quilting projects, but I like it so much I’ll be using it at home too.” “We have two Ragdoll long hair cats, and a 239-pound English mastiff who sheds so much I have no idea how he still has hair. Seriously, our Roomba chokes when it comes time to vacuum,” wrote one shopper. “All I do is throw two of these in with the wash load and then remove them once it’s done drying. It saves your dryer too.” “It made a sweaty, tough job almost effortless,” wrote one five-star reviewer. “It was done in 15 minutes, and I couldn’t believe I’d covered the whole shower so quickly.” “This product is a life saver for a teacher on the go,” wrote one fan. “I use it for my iPad Pro and my school-issued laptop. I no longer drop things as I move place to place! Just the basics will fit, pen, cards, small writing tablet.” “This tubshroom has saved me from having to clean out my drain on a weekly basis,” explained one reviewer. “This has improved my life so much in terms of keeping a clean bathtub.” “You could search far and wide looking for the perfect purifier, but why do that when it’s right here?” exclaimed one five-star reviewer. “Works amazingly and I noticed a difference in air quality within hours. Isn’t loud and produces the perfect ambient background noise, along with having a relatively small profile so it fits just about anywhere!” “I end up so busy with work and life that I don’t get to sweeping as often as it’s needed, so now this does all the work,” explained one five-star reviewer. “I turn it on in the morning when I’m showering and getting ready for work.”