Gabriel has worked as a commerce writer since 2021. His stories have been published by multiple digital publications.He has also worked as a narrative writer, graphic designer, and illustrator.A poet and writer of fiction, Gabriel’s personal work has also appeared in numerous publications and zines. His first book of poetry was published by Paradigm Publishing in 2021.

My Origami Pour Over makes an incredible cup of coffee, day after day. Even after a year of use I find myself struck by its attractive design. My Asus Zenbook has been powerful enough to handle anything I throw at it. Since I picked it up in 2020 I’ve written a novel on it, recorded and produced most of a record in Ableton Live, built sprawling graphic design projects on it in Photoshop, and found it capable of handling thick games like Divinity Original Sin 2 without any performance compromises. Working across so many mediums, my computer is my access point to so many of the ways and places I create. Bridge & Falls Creative Residency. Sioux Narrows. Ontario, Canada. 2018 RODEO WASTLAND, Paradigm Publishing VEIIKK Studio VK2200 Pro Review, Futurism Best phono preamps of 2022, Popular Science Best Binoculars For Astronomy in 2022, Futurism Best Fire Pits in 2022, Interesting Things Wacom Cintiq Pro 16 Review, Futurism