The hyaluronic sea serum is packed with hyaluronic acid and gigartina skottsbergii (algea) extract. The hyaluronic acid deeply hydrates the skin and leaves it plump and rejuvenated, and the algae have anti-aging properties that assist in softening lines and wrinkles. To buy: $77; credobeauty.com. Hyaluronic acid naturally occurs in the body and seals in moisture. Susan Weinkle, an assistant clinical professor of dermatology at the University of South Florida told Real Simple that “hyaluronic acid works by drawing in moisture to give your skin a smooth, and almost plumped-out appearance, making fine lines and wrinkles less prominent.” She also explained that “when you hydrate the skin from outside, you make fine lines less noticeable.” After incorporating the serum into my daily routine for two weeks, my glow started to return. I was shocked that one serum actually provided results within a few weeks (typically, most products take at least a month). My skin maintained hydration, and my lines were smoother and less noticeable. Shoppers praise the sea-inspired formula and call it “love at first application” and “amazing.” “[It’s] magic in a bottle,” another said. “I’ve tried tons of serums from clean beauty lines, and nothing compares to this product. It leaves my skin feeling super-soft and hydrated, and has noticeably reduced the excess oil on my skin.” A 29-year-old reviewer explained that fine lines and wrinkles were no match for the serum. “The morning after using the Hyaluronic Sea Serum for the first time, I could not stop touching my face—it was so smooth and plump,” the shopper said. “I used this diligently over the holidays and when we returned from break, a co-worker stopped me in the middle of a conversation and asked if I had gotten Botox because my face just looked so youthful.” If your skin is sensitive, do yourself a favor and add the hyaluronic sea serum to your routine!