I received a sample of the Dermora Foot Peel Mask last year to test out and, I have to admit, my expectations were low. My attitude didn’t change after I finished the mask and saw no change in the skin on my feet—but then a butterfly-like metamorphosis happened just a few days later. It was gross, and I’ll spare you all the grizzly details, but after my feet finished shedding the cocoon of my old layer of skin, a new, ridiculously baby-soft pair of feet emerged that I couldn’t even recognize. Right now, this miracle mask is on sale, but Real Simple readers can take an additional 20 percent off with code SEPDDM20 today only. To buy: $16 with code SEPDDM20 (was $25); amazon.com. If I read the product description in full before using this mask, I would have known that it takes a few days to see the full effect. The brand says that after sliding your feet into the bootie-like masks and relaxing for 60 minutes, the skin on your feet will start to peel away in six to 11 days thanks to its blend of botanical acids and extracts. In just three days, this is exactly what I experienced, and while I felt a bit like a snake, the results have been incredible. Give your own feet the makeover they deserve by ordering the Dermora Foot Peel Mask today while it’s still on sale. And don’t forget to use our code SEPDDM20 for an extra 20 percent off.