Using an air fryer requires non-stick cooking spray, but that often results in splatters, stains, and residue left inside. The racks from my air fryer were usually left with charcoal-looking particles and they became harder and harder to scrub off. I found myself frustrated after nearly every use when I had to remove the compartments and scrub them endlessly in order to keep my air fryer in pristine condition. The brush is made of 100 percent premium stainless steel bristles, which prevents it from damaging the surface of your air fryer and its grill racks. The wooden handle makes it very easy to grip and scrub as vigorously as needed, especially in those harder-to-reach areas. Because it’s only 8 inches long, it’s easy to use on most small-to-medium-sized air fryers and grill racks. It’s also designed to be 60 percent more rigid than traditional cleaning brushes, so you don’t have to worry about the quality of the brush declining any time soon. Once I finish brushing my air fryer clean, I rinse out the residue with some soap and water and wipe it down. It’s so easy. This method has also saved me from destroying traditional sponges due to the excessive scrubbing I found myself doing beforehand. Not only am I getting my air fryer clean more efficiently, but I’m also saving resources while I’m at it. To buy: $6; amazon.com.